Alpine Elementary School is a single school site

that makes up District #7.

Our 2016-2017 staff:

 

Shirley Brazel, Administrator - sbrazel@alpine.k12.az.us

Jean Ray, Business Manager - jray@alpine.k12.az.us

Natasha Rihs, Kindergarten Teacher - natasha.rihs@alpine.k12.az.us

Judy Cox, 1st & 2nd Grade Teacher - jcox@alpine.k12.az.us

Megan Kelly, 3rd & 4th Grade Teacher - mkelly@alpine.k12.az.us

Cynthia Lavender, 5th & 6th Grade Teacher - clavender@alpine.k12.az.us

Tracey Coffeen, 7th & 8th Grade Teacher - tcoffeen@alpine.k12.az.us

Jeannie Hinton, Technology - jhinton@alpine.k12.az.us

Noray Bates, Library - nbates@alpine.k12.az.us

Julie Brady, Responsible Thinking Classroom - jbrady@alpine.k12.az.us

Dorothy Dudzic, Special Education Aide - ddudzic@alpine.k12.az.us

Rick Martinez, Maintenance  

Dion Shurbet, Custodian, Bus Driver

Jerry Hart, Bus Driver

Dianne Wood, Bus Driver/Trainer


 > Staff